Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

TikkaMoSalah

October18

This avatar is representing me. The blonde hair, the blue eyes and the blue sweater is all represeenting me. I made it as simular to me because i’m proud of who I am.

My favourite hobby is soccer and my favourite team is Liverpool. I’m watching all of their games and i have watched them play on anfield (Liverpools home ground) two times. I also supports Barcelona and Brann. I play for Gneist IL a club from Bergen. I’m training 3 times a week in addition to 1 game.

If I dont play soccer i’m home playing fifa or wathing something ont the TV or my phone.

Burger, Pizza, Lasagna, Indian and pancakes is my favorite dishes. I love chocolate and other sweets and my favourite chocolate is Toblerone.

Feel free to drop a comment!

 

 

by posted under Uncategorized | 5 Comments »    
5 Comments to

“TikkaMoSalah”

  1. October 18th, 2019 at 21:32      Reply Mrs. Sandvik Wohlafka Says:

    Hi!

    I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge.

    I wanted to connect with you because I was born in Norway. I was born in Oslo. I visited Bergen, and I think it is a nice city.

    I like your avatar! Where did you get it?

    What is TikkaMoSalah?

    Are the pancakes you like the Norwegian-style ones? I like them better than American pancakes.

    What is your name?


    • October 25th, 2019 at 09:08      Reply tikkamosalah Says:

      Hi Mrs. Sandvik Wohlafka

      Its nice to hear that you think Bergen is a nice city.
      Did you like it better than Oslo?

      I got my avatar from avatarmaker.com.

      TikkaMoSalah is a mixture between a soccer player who are playing for Liverpool Mohamed Salah, and the Indian dish Tikka Masala.

      I have only tried the norwegian pancakes, but i would love to try the american ones.

      We have been told to not give away our real names, and thats why our username dont include our names.

      Please visit our class blog http://challenge2019.edublogs.org/


  2. October 25th, 2019 at 15:34      Reply bjerring Says:

    Hi, Tikkamosalah!

    I can’t really say whether I like Bergen better than Oslo. I only lived in Oslo until I was 22 months old, and we only went back to visit Norway a few times. We moved to the United States of America. We moved directly to New York City, which is quite different from both the small cities of Oslo and Bergen!

    Mrs. Wohlafka


  3. November 7th, 2019 at 11:38      Reply frippery Says:

    intresting uilvdgi gdchid h rhfiwcgvgtf huehrfø w iwfhskj.h homo guy jonas


  4. November 7th, 2019 at 16:31      Reply Mrs. Sandvik Wohlafka Says:

    Hi, Jonas!

    What were you trying to say in your comment? Your message came out all garbled.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar