Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

Autumn in Norway

October25

Norway

Autumn in norway is or can be very cold sometimes. But at the same time it’s very gorgeous. I not a problem with autumn if you ask me. The only thing that bothers me is that it’s so cold sometimes. Even that it is cold many people go around in shorts. We like all the colors that is around on the trees and on the leaves.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Autumn in Norway”

  1. November 4th, 2019 at 03:10      Reply Cherie Blessing Says:

    Your post was especially interesting to me because I think Norway and Vermont have a lot in common. We are famous for our fall foliage, and many tourists come to spend time here in October. We get used to the cold, so especially in the spring, all my students want to take their coats off when it gets up into the 30’s F. Sometimes people are out skiing down the mountains in their shorts. It’s part of enjoying the northern climates, I guess!

    Norway sounds so lovely. It is one of the places I have always wanted to visit. What do you like best about it?

    Thank you for blogging with us in the challenge!

    ~Miss Blessing
    STUBC commenter
    Vermont, USA


  2. November 7th, 2019 at 11:34      Reply frippery Says:

    nice


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar