Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

My blog, and my life

October30

I chose this photo because I think it was very inspo and beautiful. I liked the colors together. This is Norway, a beautiful land with many cool sights.  In winter season in Norway it’s looking stunning outside. With the white snow and all the houses full of lights and Christmas decorations. In the city we live in, called Bergen it’s raining a lot because we have high mountains, and sometimes very cold wind. But it’s okay because it’s so beautiful here in Bergen. 

Bryggen is the world heritage site in Bergen,Norway

I chose this photo because I like horses and horseback riding. I been riding since I was four years old, and I’m still into it. Horseback riding is so fun. It’s fast, exciting and we have a responsibility for such a large animal. I do not have my own horse but I look after a horse called Zander Carlos, he is a large horse and loves attention. He is grey and white in the fur and have the cutest face. He loves to work dressage and sometimes jumping. This is Zander Carlos

Do you have any animals at home? I have 2, one cat and one dog.

by posted under Uncategorized | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“My blog, and my life”

  1. November 1st, 2019 at 05:03      Reply lilli ferguson Says:

    hey,
    My name is Lilli and I live in the USA. This town looks so beautiful I can only image what It would look like during Christmas. I found your post very interesting and I would love If you read some of mine. Where I’m from its starting to get really cold. But anyway I love the colors of the houses. I’d love to see a reply soon. Have a great day.


  2. November 3rd, 2019 at 02:51      Reply Miss W Says:

    G’day bibbs,
    Love the first image as it is what I imagine parts of Norway to look like. But I can’t see the second image of the horse. Did you use the Add Media button in your post area? Did you save the image first to your computer before adding to the post?


  3. November 16th, 2019 at 23:50      Reply genesisss Says:

    Hello I’m Gen and i’m from the U.S.A. The picture looks very pretty, especially with the water reflecting the houses. I have an aunt who owns a retired race horse. About the question on any pets I have two, a pup named Franklin and a hamster named Nib.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar