Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

My Christmas

December2

Christmas is in my opinion the best time of the year, we celebrate with the family, eat good food and open presents. The first thing I do when I wake up is that I run down to the living room with my brother, and takes my christmas stocking full of candy, and the present from my birds. Then we watch christmas movies, while eating a lot of candy. After a while the whole family eat breakfast, and after that we watch “three nuts for cinderella”. We eat rice porridge to lunch, and in the porridge it is a hidden almond, the one who gets it wins a prize such as a chocolate medal or chocolate hearts. After that my mom begins to make lamb ribs to dinner, while we watch TV. About 4 o’clock my grandparents and my uncle arrives. My mom and grandmother makes the dinner done, and then we eat. About 2 hours later we eat dessert and open the presents. We spend the rest of the day to talk and have fun.

This is the best time of the year without doubt.

How is your christmas?

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar