Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

My Christmas celebration

December2

My christmas 

I have a quite a busy christmas every year. I tend to wake up around 7-8 am and then I’m always running out to the living room to check if there is any candy in my christmas sock. After that I open my christmas calendar. I always sleep in my christmas pyjamas and my christmas linen. After I have opened my calendar I go into the living room and watch a christmas movie with my family. Later in the morning we go to my grandpa and grandma to eat porridge with an almond in. The person that gets an almond in the porridge win a marzipan pig. When we are done eating we watch a disney movie together. After that we just go home and relax and get ready to dinner at 6 pm. We eat lamb ribs and potatoes. When we are done with that we go around the christmas tree and sing songs. When we are done we open the christmas gifts under the tree.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar