Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

Autumn

October25

The leaves

In autumn the leaves are one of my favorite things about it. They get more colourful and everything just seems a bit more alive. But there are downsides to autumn, like the temprature and weather. Here in Norway the weather gets a little to cold for my taste. I like the summer better than autumn. But luckily, after autumn its christmas. So it gets better.  In autumn it gets darker quiker, I like it, but I also don’t. I don’t like in the way that when im on my way home a little late, I can’t see anything. I like it in the way that, when it looks like its around 21:00, it’s actually around 19:00 or 18:00.

Road, Forest, Season, Autumn, Fall, Landscape, Nature

 

Whats your favorite temprature?

by posted under Uncategorized | 4 Comments »    
4 Comments to

“Autumn”

  1. October 30th, 2019 at 15:05      Reply not bigmuscleman82 Says:

    My favorite temprature is 80 degrees celcius.


  2. November 1st, 2019 at 08:24      Reply watersheep Says:

    I also really like the colors of the leaves. I love the colors of the trees in the picture, it’s very Beautiful.
    🙂


  3. November 29th, 2019 at 11:15      Reply frippery Says:

    whats upp fam


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar