Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

October18

This is my avatar. She has dark brown hair and blue eyes just like me. I picked a red sweater because it looks a lot like one i have at home  that i really like.

I spend most of my time with my horse. I have been riding for five years and owned a horse for two. The thing i really like about horses is that they are really fun to be around and fills up your day. Its very therapeutic to be in the stable, you get a break from everything else. I prefer dressage rather than showjumping.

I also like baking with my friend, we always have a good time doing it and we both love food.

School is not that bad. I actually enjoy writing texts and stuff like that.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar