Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

Me as a person

October18

Hello, this is my avatar. I made him like his because i wanted to show a bit how you think i look in the real world. I have blond hair and blue eyes. I am 14 years old and i live in Bergen Norway. In my spare time i like to be with my friends and play videogames. I don’t go to ant sports but i do some training for my own. I put the glasses on my avatar because when i become an adult i want to become a pilot for an airline. I also really like to travel and i like beeing on vecation to another country together with friends and family.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Me as a person”

  1. October 18th, 2019 at 20:57      Reply Mrs. Sandvik Wohlafka Says:

    Hi!

    I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge.

    I wanted to connect with you because I was born in Norway. I was born in Oslo. I have been to Bergen, and I think it is a nice city.

    I like your avatar! Where did you get it?

    Like you, I like to travel to other countries. I live in the U.S.A. What countries have you traveled to?


  2. October 18th, 2019 at 21:01      Reply Mrs. Sandvik Wohlafka Says:

    P.S. – What is your name?


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar