Challenge 2019

Our first class blog

How I celebrate christmas 

December2

I love christmas, christmas is the best time of the year. Everything is so beautiful with lights and decorations. I use to celebrate christmas with my family. Every christmas me and my sister make and decorate gingerbread house with my grandmother and grandfather. Home we decorate for christmas a few days before christmas eve. The evening before christmas eve we use to look at “hovmesteren og grevinnen”. 

At the Christmas morning me, my sister, mom, dad and my two brother’s eat breakfast and drink hot chocolate. After breakfast we look at cinderella and normally we go for a long walk with our dogs.  This christmas we are going to celebrate christmas with my grandmother and grandfather and my aunt, uncle and cousins. We eat lamb ribs with potatoes and cholera bees and for dessert cake. After christmas we have lots of dinner visits. 

 

This is how I celebrate christmas.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar